I WANT To Suck Your Cock

As I was getting dressed this morning, TW demanded that I let her suck my cock. I just told her to go for it as I stood naked before her. She dropped to her knees and worked my dick into her hungry mouth. I was hard in seconds. I kept my hands behind my back, feigning being tied up.

TW then demanded I get on the bed so she could fuck herself on my cock. I got on the bed, hands still behind me, and she mounted up. She rubbed her increasingly hot and wet pussy along my cock before she finally sank all the way down on my shaft. As she fucked herself on my dick, she teased me by rubbing her tits on my face. She was moaning and coming and teasing me about having tits in my face, a cunt on my cock, or even two tongues working my dick while a pussy was firmly planted on my lips.

I pumped my honey until she moved up and planted her pussy on my face. I ate her to a couple of very strong orgasms. Her pussy wet my beard as my tongue teased and pleased her clit. She soon returned to riding me CG style before finally falling off to the side. I quickly entered her from behind and fucked her until I had to come.

I quickly withdrew my cock from her well used pussy and TW took me into her mouth. I came quickly and filled her mouth with my sperm. She gagged at one point as she took me as deeply as she could. I moaned out my orgasm as she sucked my balls dry.

What an unbelievably hot way to start our days. Can’t wait until later to see what else develops.

2 thoughts on “I WANT To Suck Your Cock

Comments are closed.