Fucking My Secretary

Yeah, that’s right, I said it.

I FUCKED my secretary! It was totally sweet.

The best part?

I didn’t have to leave my bed!

TW woke me up (I took a vacation day yesterday, seeing as we had the morning to ourselves) dressed as a secretary, a very naughty secretary. She said she had to take some dic(k)tation and I was more than happy to give it to her.

She started by working my cock with her mouth. She licked up and down the shaft, occasionally taking the head into her mouth and swirling her tongue around it. I was hard in no time and my secretary, err, I mean, TW mounted up CG style. She rubbed her panty clad pussy all over my shaft before reaching down, moving her panties to the side, and sliding down on my shaft.

I easily entered her hot, wet cunt and she fucked me for a bit before moving up to my face and planting her pussy on my face. I ate her cunt for all I was worth and TW had several strong orgasms before moving down and mounting up CG again. As we fucked, I massaged her tits through her snap down blouse and bra. This just wouldn’t do, so I undid the snaps one by one and removed her shirt. I pushed her bra up over her tits and worked her nipples with my fingers.

TW removed her bra and I suckled on her tits as we continued to fuck. I began to spank her ass, as any good boss would do, and she came again. My horny little slut really likes to be spanked so I took advantage of that knowledge and let her have it. Her pussy was soaking my cock and balls with her juices as I landed swat after swat on her ass.

We switched positions and I took TW from behind, Spoon style. I once again easily slid into her well lubed pussy and began to fuck her hard and fast. When I grabbed her hair and pulled her head back, TW screamed out her orgasms. This naturally set me off and I had to quickly pull out. TW went down on me and swallowed the rather large load I had for her.

The thing that set me off, other than pulling her hair, was imagining her tied up around the house, while I let old friends, my brother and others touch and pleasure her. In my mind, she wouldn’t have any say in the matter. After all, she would be tied up and blindfolded. I’d watch, stroke my cock and take pictures as they had their way with her.

Yeah, I couldn’t last after that vision.

TW and I cuddled up after that and both of us fell back asleep.

It was a great way to spend my day off: naked in bed with my sexy honey by my side.

BLISS!