More Pussy? YES PLEASE!

Guess what I got for a bedtime snack last night?

YUM!

The pussy was yummy and tasty, as always. We originally tried doing Spoon but my dick was having none of it. It was trying to put a cooked noodle into a keyhole. Just wasn’t going to happen, so, we improvised and TW presented her wet pussy to my lips.

I licked and lapped and made her cum, just the way she likes it. Twisting her nipples was on the menu as well and this caused her orgasm intensity to ratchet up a bit. It was all good though.

This morning, I got to suckle on her tits before leaving for work.

I LOVE THIS WOMAN!

4 thoughts on “More Pussy? YES PLEASE!

  1. I love eating my wife. She especially likes when I suck her clit like a tiny cock. Have you tried that? Plus two fingers on her G spot has a great effect.

  2. Slow, unhurried oral is so incredibly wonderful. To fall asleep so and then awaken is even moreso!!!!

Comments are closed.