Quick Vacation Update

THE SUN IS OUT!

WOO HOO!

While TW is taking a quick shower, after I covered her face and tits with cum, and yes, I DID get photos, I thought I’d do a quick update.

THE HHMS IS FUCKING FANTASTIC!

Weather has got warmer, the sun is out, and it’s off to the beach. Hopefully, we’ll get a couple of those flashing shots I talked about yesterday.

I’ll leave you with a very sad story, at least for TW and I. Nothing personal, just a sad indication of the way things are these days. Whatever happened to aging gracefully?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2138022/No-plastic-surgery-breast-implants–Magic-City-TV-bosses-reveal-struggle-natural-women-Miami-1950s-series.html

Too bad we’re not near Miami, TW is rocking a tankini that has a very 50’s look to it. Plus, it really pushes her titties up quite nicely. Yes, pics will follow, after we get home. ;)

Remember,

2 thoughts on “Quick Vacation Update

Comments are closed.