Is That A Flogger In Your Hand, Or Are You Just Happy To See Me?

TW and I got to try out our new toy yesterday evening. It seems my sexy honey got me a flogger for Christmas. Wait, you already knew that didn’t you? I mentioned it a couple of posts ago. Damn it! Well, she actually got it for her I guess. Last night, I got to hold it in my hand and use it on my baby.

I had to workout first, but, luckily, CB2 and a friend came home early and decided to work out first. No problem! When I got back to the bedroom, there was TW with the biggest shit eating grin I’ve ever seen.

“Who says God doesn’t answer prayers?” She laughed as she exposed her naked body to me.

I walked over to the bed and reached into the headboard and got the flogger out. It’s a very nice toy. Here’s a picture of it…

flogger.jpg

It’s a cat of nine tails although this cat has more than nine tails. 😉

I quickly put it to use, strapping her fine titties until she moaned. I then used it on her ass, making TW squeeze her legs together as her excitement grew. I alternated between breasts and butt, getting into a nice wrist roll while working her tits. TW reached downed and brought up a come covered finger for me to suck on. She quickly got on her back and spread her legs wide. I dove for her soaked pussy and immediately began to tongue her clit. I used the flogger on her tits again as I sucked and licked her clit. She came violently and had to cover her face with a pillow to keep from alerting the kids. (We turned on the TV before starting just to help drown out the noise of the leather hitting her skin.)

TW had several strong orgasms as I whipped her titties and sucked her clit. After her oral pleasure, I continued to whip her tits and ass, making her moan in pleasure. I’m already thinking of tying her up to the weight rack again and liberally using the flogger on her. I’m sure she’d enjoy the fuck out of that! Oh, I also got a pair of handcuffs to use on her as well. It’s gonna be a great year for bondage in the M-D household. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Is That A Flogger In Your Hand, Or Are You Just Happy To See Me?

  1. DH: Sorry dude.

    MCB: I think it’s more for her, but I sure as hell enjoy using it on her so I guess it’s 50/50.

    FC: She used it on me last night. I’m kinda digging it. Not as painful as a paddle and she can use in on my balls and cock without inflicting a lot of damage.

    Anna: It was much fun indeed!

Comments are closed.