Holy Cumshot Batman, That Was Close!

Yesterday’s near disastrous impregnation occurrence brought to you by a soft mattress and cramping leg muscles.

TW and I got in another raucous session yesterday when the kids decided to head out to dinner with their friends. TW and I immediately made a beeline for the bedroom and no sooner had the garage door closed, we were at it. Oh, there was hot, sweaty sex to be had and we damn well had it.

It started off with TW going down on me and sucking my hard cock. I pumped her face a bit, then reached back and brought out the new toy. I liberally applied the flogger to TW’s back and ass, causing her to moan. No worries there, no kids in the house to hear it.

We then moved to TW riding me CG style. I flogged her breasts and ass while she rode me to one orgasm after another. When I gently moved the flogger over her neck and shoulders, TW had a goose bump inducing orgasm. She then picked up the pace a bit and came more violently on my cock, especially when I grabbed a handful of hair and pulled her head back. We then moved to spoon style, which was quickly followed up with my face being buried between TW’s sexy thighs, as I ate her to several strong orgasms.

The trouble started when we moved to missionary style. I don’t know what it is about this position, but I never last very long while we’re doing it. Maybe it’s watching TW’s face contort in pleasure while she comes. Maybe it’s the sexy way her big titties wiggle and wobble while I pump her. It could be having her legs over my shoulders while I bury my cock in her cunt. Whatever it is, it always does me in.

It was going pretty well at first, but then I felt the tingling in my nuts and I knew it was over. When I pulled out, TW asked me to come on her. That’s when things went from good to seriously, hilariously, funny bad. I tried to simultaneously back up and move forward to position myself to come on her chest. I firmly believe the soft mattress did me in. I quickly discovered I couldn’t move very well. TW wisely covered her pussy with both hands to prevent the invasion of my sperm soldiers. I started to shoot come all over her hands as well as her belly. I never made it to her tits.

When the first spurt flew, my legs, fighting for footing on the bed, began to cramp. Oh did those fuckers cramp! I experienced a weird combo of pleasure and pain as my nuts emptied onto TW’s hands, legs and belly, and my legs cramped up like a triathlete approaching the finish line. My come shot wildly all over the place and had it not been for TW’s quick thinking, I’m sure a majority of it would have landed on her pussy lips. We were both laughing so hard at this point it was ridiculous.

I think we’re okay (i.e. not pregnant) both due to TW’s hands and the fact that my sperm are probably very slow swimmers. I’ve read that as men get older, our sperm tends to slow down. TW and I can only hope so, although I doubt any got inside her cunt. I ran to the bathroom, retrieved a couple of towels and we cleaned off as best we could. We even had to change the sheets due to sperm contamination. Cramping legs do nothing for one’s accuracy.

We may get another session in tonight as the kids are heading off to a party at a friend’s house. Lucky us! I think we’ll forgo the drama tonight and she can just swallow my load.

4 thoughts on “Holy Cumshot Batman, That Was Close!

  1. Hilarious, ROFLMAO, but you know, you would both have the cutest love baby ever to be born and you would be so in love with ‘it’ baby. I mean, you could pretend you were the grannies in public.

    Too funny.

  2. Naughty One: We may be married but we’re not insane! Being in our mid 40’s, having a baby now, with our kids so close to being out of the house, would be a disaster. So yeah, it would be terrible. Absolutely, positively.

    As for protection, well, we’ve never used it. We got pregnant when we wanted to get pregnant and we’ve fucked for pleasure when we’ve fucked for pleasure. We’d prefer the pleasure at this point. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    MCB: We prefer the wild side since that’s as wild as we get these days. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I was wondering the same thing as the naughty one. Do you use protection our do you live life on the wild side? We’re about the same age as you guys are and I know, for us, another kids would be a life changing event.

  4. It is great that y’all can laugh during sex! Sorry to hear about the cramps…those suck. I once had a toe cramp up (probably from curling in pleasure!) while my legs were up on his shoulders. I whacked him pretty well with my ankle as I tried to reach my foot. Thankfully he was understanding!

    Now, I have a question. You’re married so would a pregnancy really be terrible? And y’all don’t use any sort of protection? I’m a nosy sort of person…sorry.

Comments are closed.