I Don’t Feel So Good…

Actually, neither does TW. She’s had a wicked cough the past few days. I’m just beginning the cycle with some lovely post nasal drip down into my throat. Yum-yum! 😐 We got in one sickly session this weekend. When TW wasn’t coming, she was busy coughing my cock out of her pussy; not that she could help it mind you.

Anyway, postings may be sparse this week. We’ll have to wait and see.

EDIT: Hey, while TW and I are fighting our illnesses, check out some of the blogs over to the right. There’s some excellent writing to be found and TW and I try to read ALL of them on a regular basis. It ain’t easy but we’ve always liked to read. πŸ™‚ Have fun!

7 thoughts on “I Don’t Feel So Good…

  1. You two hurry and get well. Ascorbic Acid is used in abundance in this house if one of those nasty colds come stalking. It never fails to clear it up within a day or two.

  2. X!ne Comments are allowed, maybe it was a glitch on the other blog. I saw that article. I guess I don’t get really depressed until I hit 50. Great, I can hardly wait! πŸ˜›

  3. Hope you’re both feeling better! Definitely a lot of illness going around, even down here in sunny Mexico.

    Did you see the yahoo news story titled “Middle-age is truly depressing, study finds”? And they do mean 40s! Here’s the link: http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20080129/hl_nm/depression_age_dc

    I wanted to post this on your other blog but no comments allowed? And I don’t think I have a good email address for you anymore.

  4. Sorry to hear y’all aren’t feeling well! That sucks. Something must be going around as everywhere you turn someone is coughing or barfing. Here is hoping that all the germs die a quick and painful dealth! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.