Still the One Baby

Lying in bed this morning I woke up inspired…just thinking how lucky I am to have such a wonderful husband like TH…and I never take for granted the special bond and especially fun times we have together. Whenever Still the One by Orleans comes on the radio, I always give TH a call and blast it nice and loud…well here is my revised version especially for you baby.


We’ve been together since way back when
Having so much fun loving over and over again
But I want you to know, after all these years
You’re still the one I want spanking my rear.

You’re still the one I want to suck on in bed
Still the one I love to give head
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

I love to flash you every day
Can’t resist showing you my tits as you drive away
Road trips, yeah I just want to go
Getting naked with you anywhere we go

You’re still the one that makes me cum
Still the one that I love getting some from
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

Changing, our love is going gold-Even though we grow old, it grows new

Almost 29 years of loving you- Every day it feels so new

You’re still the one who turns me on
Still the one who is my Don Juan
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

You are still the one that makes me scream
Still the one that makes me cream
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one…

You’re still the one taking photographs
Still the one that’s my better half
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

You’re still the one who sucks my tits
Still the one who loves my outfits
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

You’re still the one I want to eat me
Still the one who so completes me
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

You’re still the one that I love to touch
Still the one and I can’t get enough
We’re still having fun, and you’re still the one

Just so you know baby…I love you so much and you are STILL THE ONE!

Thanks for loving me like you do-you know I love you! Your forever loving wife I remain.

3 thoughts on “Still the One Baby

  1. WOW! not only are you a hottie and you swallow my loads, but you’re very good at turning a lyric as well.

    Thanks baby, I love loving you!

Comments are closed.