HA! I KNEW I Was Right! (I Think)

Thank you all for your comments on the last post. TW informed me last night that I misconstrued her advice about posting. She felt I was trying too hard to make it about sex every day. At least, I think that’s what she said. If not, hopefully she’ll correct me here at the blog. That way, you don’t think I’m doing this all by myself and just pretending to be married to a hot slutty bitch. Anyway, a couple of quick notes:

Anonee Mouse: WOW! You really have been with me for a long time! Oh, and don’t worry, I won’t be offing myself. I’m a firm believer in reincarnation. I think one of the lessons I need to learn in this lifetime is how to stick around. I’m depressed but not overly suicidal. Thanks for sticking around for so long.

Shiek Yerbootie: I’ll try to get her to participate more but now that’s she working part time and spring sport season is upon us, it’s not so easy for her to post. I’ll work on it.

Waynett, SirMike, Trueself, MCB and FC: Thanks for your understanding. I just like posting I guess. Besides, I like sex, A LOT! It’s part of my overactive imagination. Comes from being a dork I guess. Personally, I think my being a dork with an overactive imagination makes me a better lover.

Hey, speaking of sex, TW and I got in a nice session this morning. I couldn’t get my lazy ass out of bed so TW went and showered. When she got back to bed, she decided to get herself some. So, she got some, and, it was good, very good. We hit spoon, CG and finished up with a rousing session of 69. It was a nice start to the day.

3 thoughts on “HA! I KNEW I Was Right! (I Think)

  1. If you do not mind, I would like to review your site. I like the way you guys are as a couple, and I think you would be splendid to review. 😉

  2. Somehow I stumbled upon your blog. It is the only one that I have ever come (cum?!) across that really intrigues me. I’m interested in your day to day world, your enjoyment of one another, your cumming together, just everything. Be it your pleasures or your day to day world, I’ve been enjoying reading your blog the last few months. You are a lucky couple… Thanks for continuing to write.

    From Minnesota,
    meg

Comments are closed.