God, What A SLUT!

Damn was TW horny this morning. The slut wanted to be fucked. No, the slut needed to be fucked, and fucked she was! After sucking me to life, TW got pounded hard and fast from behind, spoon style. She mounted me RCG but I wouldn’t have lasted long in that position so she switched back to CG and I got to feast on her marvelous titties and slap that wonderful ass of her’s. I’m sure she’s still feeling the sting of my blows. I know my hands are still tingling (Ok, maybe I’m having a stroke, after all, we fucked three hours ago.) Her hair was pulled, her pussy was pummeled, her tits were handled roughly and that sexy ass was a nice shade of cherry red by the time we were finished. We finished up with her coming on my cock as she was spread out on the bed.

Oh, how my slut really enjoys being dominated. Her pussy gushes, when I pull her head back via her ponytail. Each strike on her asscheeks, elicits an excited moan from my slut’s lips and her pussy gets hotter and more slippery with each blow. When I roughly pinch and pull on her nipples, TW comes and comes and comes; and when I bite them, she arches her back and screams out her orgasm. Yes, my slut enjoys being dominated and I’m enjoying the hell out of doing it!

8 thoughts on “God, What A SLUT!

  1. The restraints come next. You know you want her to suck your cock blindfolded with her hands tied behind her back.

  2. YOUR JULY 2005 POST:

    “Anyway, the smell was NOT unpleasant. Smells, especially sexual smells, are one of my major turnons. I love being between TW’s legs and just taking in her smell. It’s wonderful! (Maybe I was a dog in a previous life. The four legged variety.) After we started having sex, the smell changed.”

  3. hmm,
    The smell of that puss after you fucked her. Her gushing juices
    all over you. I always love that first piss after fucking you can
    smell your combined juices in the air…..
    hmm.

Comments are closed.