What Time Is It?

Fell asleep waiting for TW to arrive home last night. At least I had the sense to do it in bed rather than on the couch. I’m tired as fuck today. I worked out last night as well, so I’m doubly tired. Didn’t really have time to get in a session this morning. TW said she finally got into bed around 3 A.M. Luckily, she has the day off today so she can always catch a nap. Me? I’m seriously considering closing my office door and blinds and just sleeping all day. Too bad I snore like an ogre.

The weekend should be quiet, nothing really going on other than I need to get my car EPA tested. Got to get there early though, as the place fills up right after it opens.  That will definitely put a cramp in any early morning sex plans. I’d like to say we’ll get up earlier than usual to get a session in but that really hasn’t been the case lately, so I’m not holding my breath on that one. We’ll just have to wait and see.

Have a good weekend everyone.

5 thoughts on “What Time Is It?

  1. We finally got rid of eCheck (the EPA test) a few years ago in Ohio. Almost no cars failed so it was just a waste of time and money. I’d rather that they just add the money to my registration fee rather than make me go to more than one place and wait in yet more lines.

  2. Damn that snoring. When flying I like to sleep a little, but the past few years I can’t, as my wife keeps sticking me in the ribs once I’m asleep.

    Have a great weekend, and catch up on some of that “lovin”, and/or sleep, which ever makes you happier.

Comments are closed.