How About A Swift Kick In The Ass?

That’s what TW and I both need. Last night, we were in bed and pretty much asleep by 9:30! NINE FUCKING THIRTY! The weekend finally caught up with us. It’s okay though, like I told TW, just being able to sleep naked, cuddled up behind her, hand on her tit, is good enough for me.

It still amazes me that I was lucky enough to find someone like TW. I mean, her sex drive is high, just like mine and she’s not afraid to try new things. It’s what I always wanted. Lucky me, no, damn lucky me!

I call BULLSHIT! on this article, at least in our case anyway. After 2 years, 6 months and 25 days of marriage, we owned our own house, TW was pregnant with our first, and we were fucking like rabbits. No worries about getting pregnant, we’d fuck anywhere, anytime. Even after FB was born, as soon as we could get back to it, we did. Hell, TW’s tits exploded in size and were mucho fun to play with, not to mention the tastyness of breast milk. Every once in a while I’d have to tap off one of her breasts due to overproduction. Mmm mmm good! So, don’t bullshit me about the romance being gone. It’s all in your head.

One thought on “How About A Swift Kick In The Ass?

  1. Fucking right MD, The honeymoon ends only if both give up. My wife did slowly through the years, but I never did. We always celebrated our dating anniversary as well as our marriage one. And I was always in the mood for sex, even if she wasn’t. I’m a big romantic, now insearch of a woman who can appreciate it, like TW does.
    And going to bed early isn’t a bad thing, as long as you both do it 😉

Comments are closed.