Sickly But Definitely Horny

I’m (Mr M-D) home today sick. I think I got some type of food poisoning as I’ve been running to the bathroom every hour or so (even during the night) I’m feeling better now and thankfully, it didn’t start until TW and I had a rousing sex session yesterday afternoon.

LP and FB went to an afternoon movie yesterday leaving TW and I to our vices. We spent the next hour or so fucking and sucking our brains out. First up was a nice smooth spoon session. TW had several nice orgasms before I got down between her legs and worshiped her pussy.

Oh the orgasms my honey had. It was non-stop licking and tongue fucking for my baby. She had several, very strong, thrash about the bed, orgasms before we were through. I licked and teased her clit with my tongue and tongue fucked her to two orgasms as well. The finale featured me using my thumb as a vibrator on TW’s g-spot. Her last couple of orgasms were the strongest. I thumbed her g-spot and sucked and nibbled on her clit. Her legs were wrapped tightly around my head and she came and came and came. Talk about FUN!

2 thoughts on “Sickly But Definitely Horny

  1. Hope your feeling better soon.
    Are you sure it wasn’t all the halloween candy?
    You need to stick with the *sweet stuff* like TW.

Comments are closed.