No Sex But Mojos Back

TW and I were too damn tired to get in on last night. I picked up CB from school yesterday and that was an 8 hour round trip. So, needless to say, Mr. Happy was asleep last night when we headed off to bed. We tried again this morning but sleep overtook both of us. I do have to say though, that the spirit is there so once we get our mouths healed up and get some good sleep, we should be ready to go full steam ahead. Of course, TW’s period will probably arrive or I’ll go into one of my moods and we’ll be back to square one.

I do have to admit though, even though the flesh is weak, our mojo is ready to go. Both TW and I are horny lately, we just don’t have the energy to act on things. It’s all good though, the energy will make a comeback. While searching for something recently, I came across a set of nipple clips that we haven’t used in a while. I need to get some pics of TW wearing them. We haven’t taken photos with this set before so it’ll be a nice change of pace. I still owe TW her birthday spanking as well.  As you can see, we’re backlogged on some stuff.

I’ve also noticed a change in my sexual preferences. The SILs have finally died the death they deserve. At least in regards to my fantasizing about sleeping with them. It’s got to the point where all they do is annoy me. I’m sure TW’s happy about it but I’m kinda sad in a way. They were such a LARGE part of my fantasy for so long that it’s kinda like a death in the family. I’m also losing it for some of the folks at work as well. I’m finding it harder and harder to fantasize at all and that really makes me sad. Even thoughts of TW getting gangbanged are hard to think up lately. THAT’S really scary too! After all, if a guy can’t fantasize about his wife getting fucked over and over and over and over and over by all types and sizes and colors of cocks, taking facial after facial, taking photos and posting them, then what the hell can he fantasize about. I must be getting old.

4 thoughts on “No Sex But Mojos Back

  1. It’s about an 8 hour round trip to retrieve our son unless it’s snowing and traffic is backed up. He doesn’t have the best schedule and has a lot if late classes so we didn’t get home until the wee hours of the morning. But, we’re both on vacation so we have the morning before we left.

  2. AnonAl: And don’t think for a second I wouldn’t let you do her! 😀

    Alfie: It’s been a life long goal of mine to get her gangbanged. These days I doubt it’ll ever happen but we can dream can’t we?

  3. M-D,
    Welcome to the real “Over 40” world.
    Anymore it seems like, the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak, is more real than I’d like.
    Sometimes its just great to be with the woman you love, and give her all your lovin though.
    but, don’t think for a minute I wouldn’t do TW if given the chance.

  4. You ask, “If a guy can’t fantasize about his wife getting fucked over and over … by all types and sizes and colors of cocks, taking facial after facial, taking photos and posting them, then what the hell can he fantasize about.” I am so glad it’s not just me that has such fantasies!

Comments are closed.