DAMN! Was That Fucking Hot!

I have some alone time today. TW is out with the kids and I have the house to myself. I thought I’d drop in this update so that when TW comes home later and fucks my brains out again, I’ll have put down what’s happened the past two mornings.

HOLY FUCK! TW and I have had the two most intense morning sessions we’ve had in years. Add to that the fact that all the kids were home and TW had to consciously keep quiet made them HOLY FUCK fantastic! I hardly know where to begin. I mean, we hit so many positions and TW came so much that it’s all blending together. Let’s see, I’ll start with Saturday.

We both woke up horny as hell. We immediately got started in spoon position. TW, after having several strong orgasms, needed my face between her legs. She quickly shifted so I was able to get my breakfast of champions, pussy! Damn did I eat her. I tongued her clit and tongue fucked her cunt as she went wild in bed. Because the kids were home, she really had to stifle her cries of orgasm. This only seemed to intensify her orgasms and she left my face drenched with pussy juice.

We then morphed into 69 because TW needed a cock in her mouth. She sucked on me like a woman possessed as I continued to tongue her clit and pussy. She wrapped her legs tightly around my head and we enjoyed a very spirited 69 session until TW decided she wanted my cock in her well lubed cunt.

She pushed me onto my back and mounted me CG style. Her orgasms came quickly as I pinched and pulled on her nipples. She ground her pussy on my cock and I enjoyed the feel of her tight tunnel around my shaft. I continued to pump her pussy full of my cock while I lightly spanked her ass cheeks. Each stroke caused TW’s pussy to warm up as she enjoyed my dick and my hands on her ass.

After several more strong orgasms, TW fell off to the side and I once again got to enjoy her sweet cunt. I licked and lapped and nipped at her clit and pussy lips. TW’s hips gyrated against my face as I ate her to one orgasm after another. We finished up the session spoon style. I alternated my strokes, short and deep, fast and slow and TW had a couple more orgasms before we had to stop and start our days.

This morning (Sunday) I had the hardon from hell. It just wouldn’t go away. TW and I joked about me taking a little blue pill. I told her I don’t remember taking one but I’m sure as hell not gonna waste it, if I did. 😉 Our Sunday session began with TW stroking my hard cock as we slowly awoke. She assumed the spoon position and I inserted my hard dick into her every ready pussy. I slipped in easily and pumped her to a few strong orgasms. Once again, the kids are all home so she had to keep in quiet.

After fucking her spoon style, we switched to oral, as I quickly moved her into position so I could bury my face between her thighs. My baby was in a constant state of arousal as I orally pleasured her pussy. She moaned loudly into her pillow as my tongue worked it’s magic on her clit. Her orgasms were very powerful as I ate her cunt.

We then moved to CG style. TW mounted up and we fucked with wild abandon. I was thrusting my hips off the bed with TW was letting herself fall onto my cock. You could hear her pussy sucking my cock. It made the most delightfully wet sucking sound you’ve ever heard. I worked TW’s tits as well, pinching, pulling and sucking on her nipples while stuffing her pussy full of my cock.

TW’s body shook all over as she came. Her back arched as her orgasms overwhelmed her. I sucked both of her nipples into my mouth, at the same time, and TW came like a bitch in heat. I love working her tits. I’ve always loved suckling on her breasts. She’s often told me it just sets her off when I do it. All the more reason I do it!

TW’s tired body had enough and she rolled off me. However, I wasn’t to be denied and I immediately dove between her legs and worked her cunt all over again. She had the most intense orgasms of the weekend so far, as I really worked her pussy and tits. Her legs were constantly wrapped around my head and my tongue did a dance on her clit. At one point, her legs were high in the air and my mouth covered her pussy lips. My hands were busy with her tits and I know her nipples are gonna be sore tonight.

I continued my oral assault of her cunt as her orgasms became stronger and stronger. By the end of the session, TW was in tears from the emotional toll my pussy licking had taken on her. It was a good cry though as TW was thoroughly enjoying herself. I think I ate her for a good half hour or so, as the session lasted almost a full hour.

After eating her into a frenzy, I broke off my oral assault and scooted up so I could kiss her lips. We kissed passionately and then I worked my way down again. I stopped at her belly and just kissed and nipped on her flesh. When I went to work on her nipples again, TW ground her cunt against my chest and had another strong orgasm. She humped my chest for all she was worth, valiantly keeping quiet. Her face was red from holding her breath and her tits were stretched away from her body. I worked her nipples and tits, pulling and stretching them. TW came as if her life depended on it.

I finally released my hold on her and we rested a bit. Looking at the clock, we realized we had to get our day started. As TW was getting dressed, she took time to suck and lick my cock. She commented on how much I tasted like her pussy. Um, yahya! The fucker was still hard! It’s times like these I wish we had another partner to play with. I’m sure I would have come if there was another set of lips and another tongue working my shaft and balls.

I’m planning on giving TW a come bath tonight. My balls ache and I’m sure I have a nice big load to make her face and tits sloppy wet. Hopefully, things will work out to that end.

3 thoughts on “DAMN! Was That Fucking Hot!

Comments are closed.