Happy Holidays

Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Merry Chrismukkah, Festive Winter Solstice & Saturnalia, Happy Kwanzaa, Merry Festivus, Happy Boxing Day. Did I cover everybody? It’s so hard to tell these days. Anyway, Happy Holidays everyone, whatever you celebrate! TW and I hope your holidays are fun and festive and safe.

Since TW and I are Christians, we celebrate Christmas. Look what Santa left us under the tree this year!

sexy-holiday-honey-005 dsc_0012

dsc_0048 dsc_0096

Of course, we immediately got into the Christmas Spirit and gave each other “special gifts.

dsc_0055 dsc_0100


5 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

  1. Happy Holidays to you too! Great pics! They are always great!! FYI – I changed the name of my blog BACK to The Absence of Sameness ’cause someone already had Mid-Life Slices…

  2. You covered them better than I did! I only got three of those…

    Nice gift exchange there guys 😉

    I got to participate in a similar one a few days before Christmas.

Comments are closed.