Great (Dirty) Minds Think Alike

So, what did YOU get for Christmas?

TW and I were very much in tune this Christmas’ gift selection. The “after hours” gift giving session was full of fun and silliness. I got TW a new vibrator (a nice, waterproof rabbit for those early morning, get ready for work, shower sessions)

0610

a soft cat o nine tails whip (it has soft, pussy willow like, things on the end of the tails)

123n

and, my favorite gift, a small rabbit vibrator that plugs into the cigarette lighter in the car.

7110n

That’s gonna be sweet on our upcoming road trips!

The ever dirty minded TW got me this,

80w

a remote control egg. Oh, the fun I’m planning on having with this! She told me in no uncertain terms, “not for use at family parties!

I said, “Come on! You’re taking all the fun out of it!

She just shook her head and said, “No!

I guess I’ll just have to save it for a night out on the town or maybe for one of our walks in the woods. Yeah, that’ll do just fine!

Thanks to all of you that voted on last week’s poll. It was close, but Yes outvoted Giggity, giggity, giggity 8-4. Alas, I did not get my  year’s worth of flashes. However, in defense of the SILs, I didn’t ask for it. I’m tired of asking and I guess I  realize what TW has been saying for year, my SILs are boring and unadventurous. X and Y were buttoned up nice and tight. It’s funny, X used to dress all hot but now she gives lectures to TW about how she should act her age and not show so much cleavage. Hypocrit! I’m sorry that you let yourself go but don’t take it out on TW. Z was showing a bit of cleavage but I didn’t look all that much. As Queen often sang, “I want it all. I want it all. I want it all, and I want it now!

4 thoughts on “Great (Dirty) Minds Think Alike

  1. Happy O O O… at least that’s what TW will be saying 😉

    I just found out my girlfriend owns a super delux rabbit model, with some interesting moving parts. It’s gonna be fun playing with that too!

    Happy New year to you both and your family!

Comments are closed.