Happy New Year!

TW’s period is due today. We got in a very nice session this morning. TW wove a tale of me fucking several different women in the forest preserves, including a red head. Did I mention I love this woman? Needless to say, all that fantasy fucking got me excited and I spilled a nice, big, sticky load in my honey’s cunt. Of course, I was horny to begin with this morning, due to a dream I had.

In the dream, TW was fucking a guy (nobody we currently know) on the side but I knew about it. He kept rubbing it in my face but I was just happy that TW had finally got the courage up to fuck someone besides me. I was hard as a rock when I awoke so I put my hardon to good use and fucked TW silly. She had several strong orgasms even though Mr. Happy got a tad bit soft since I had a hard time concentrating on which fantasy fuck I should follow. Should I concentrate on TW’s story, continue my dream with a daydream, or think about titty fucking X? Decisions, decisions. Luckily, TW decided for me when she mentioned the red head. I could envision my cock pumping in and out of the woman’s swollen pussy. Her tits dancing around delightfully as I fucked her faster and faster.

Hopefully, TW’s period will hold off and we can get in a New Year’s fuck. One can only hope!

Speaking of New Year’s,

Happy

New Year’s

Everyone!

TW and I hope that each and every one of you have a happy and prosperous 2009. Be safe tonight if you’re going out to celebrate. TW and I might go see some friends. If not, we’ll be staying home and leaving the bar celebrations to the young. Knowing us, we’ll be asleep by 11:00. 😉

I’m not making any resolutions or setting any goals for myself this year. Why bother? I’m only gonna fail at them anyway. I’m feeling especially doomy and gloomy regarding any sexual goals/fantasies I’ve had in the past. Let’s face it, TW’s gangbang will never happen, I’m not going to get to see the SILs tits, I’m not going to fuck any one else that I want to. It’s all bullshit. Maybe it’s time I grow up and quit trying to relive my youth. I’m thinking I need to focus on other things than sex. Like making money. Dreams die hard but I think it’s time.

Sad, so very, very, very sad.

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. M-D,
    It was me…
    In the dream with TW…
    I’m sure it was me, ’cause I think I was having the same dream of fucking TW.

    Hope your new year is a good one!!.
    I’m sure any year with TW is a great one.

  2. I have learned in the last few years M-D to never say never. I will be fifty this year and still consider myself a newbie in many areas of sexual expeirence. I had resigned myself to never thinking I would ever get my chance to try some things I wanted either. And now that has all changed with my new girlfriend.
    But even if you don’t get more than you have now, please keep in mind how lucky you are married to such a wonderfully sexy woman as TW. I would have given just about anything to have had a wife half as incrediable as she is. You have been blessed my friend.

    Have a great sexy New Year 😉

Comments are closed.