Welcome Barack! And, Mr. Happy Fails Yet Again!

First off, welcome President Obama! Very SWEET! WOO HOO! YAY! ROCK ON!

Mr. Happy had another massive failure over the weekend. BASTARD! I mean, here we are, TW and I, holed up in the hotel, toys ready, tongue ready, pussy ready and Mr. Happy takes a vacation. FUCKING BASTARD! I couldn’t believe it! It had to be the rich, succulent, tasty lobster we had for dinner. It HAD to be that, right? Luckily, my tongue was at the ready and TW has some wonderfully strong orgasms during the session. She also made herself come when I had to use the facilities. When I returned to bed, TW had this shit eating grin on her face and there was a bright red glow under the blanket. I just smiled and got down on the bed and latched onto one of her nipples. TW came immediately.

The other session we had over the weekend went quite nicely. It was a morning session which meant Mr. Happy stayed very happy indeed and TW rode me CG style to several strong orgasms. Since it was a morning session and I had my morning hardon, TW got fucked quite nicely in spoon style as well. She also got some nice oral orgasms as I licked and lapped at her pussy. Yum-yum!

Yesterday morning, before leaving the hotel, we had another rousing session. It was all spoon but it was a very intense session in which TW came forcefully several times before we headed out on the road. So, I guess it wasn’t a total bust after all. And, since I know TW will be reading this, NO, I am NOT disappointed. I know we’re getting old(er) and things are naturally slowing down but I am disappointed in Mr. Happy. Bad penis, bad, bad, bad.

As things worked out, it was an old fashioned fuck fest rather than the toy and photo laden session we anticipated. TW orgasmed a lot though, so that’s all that mattered. I love making her come, especially with my tongue.

7 thoughts on “Welcome Barack! And, Mr. Happy Fails Yet Again!

  1. Well, sad to say, our Mr. Rabbit has been failing us too. Actually, it hasn’t functioned in a long time, but we are mostly busy or not in the same place at the same time so we’ve let it ‘ride’. I did tell the boss though that at his yearly physical, he should ask the physician to do a check on his testesterone. I suspect his is diminishing……..it sucks!

  2. It’s happened to us on occasion, especially if we’ve been at it like rabbits for days previously or there has been too much self pleasuring. I guess the thing is not to get too worked up about it. It has a mind of its own and, just like us, it gets a bit tired if overworked πŸ™‚ You seem to have a good attitude towards the problem by having fun in other ways. I bet, sometimes, he even changes his mind πŸ˜›

  3. Bravo to you, you were able to set the ship in the right direction.
    We all encounter a few storms on a voyage.
    Be happy your tongue didn`t fail LOL

Comments are closed.