My Fingers Still Smell Like Pussy

Last night TW and I had a very unexpected, yet very hot, session.

We both went to bed tired but as we cuddled, TW and I started to get playful. I was massaging her back but soon she rolled on to her back and asked that I do the front as well. Well, I’m not turning down that opportunity. As I massaged her breasts, she took my hand and said, “Now, do down here.”

I let my fingers do the walking while my lips and tongue did a dance on her breasts and nipples. TW was wicked horny and she came as soon as I drove my fingers into her cunt. As I lapped and suckled on her nipples, I could feel her pussy gush on my hand. Her cunt was hot and wet and my fingers slid in easily.

I then focused in on her clit. Damn did TW have some strong orgasms. She was holding her breath and trying not to cry out in pleasure as my fingertip circled her clit. When I sucked on her nipples again, TW’s legs locked around my hand and she had her strongest orgasm of the night.

We soon switched to spoon position and I easily pushed my cock balls deep in her cunt. I fucked her hard and fast, pinching and twisting and pulling on her nipples. TW came like crazy and screamed out her orgasms into her pillow. We fucked for a while and then I asked her if she wanted to drink or wear my come. She told me it was my choice so I told her I owed her a pearl necklace.

TW squealed in delight and quickly positioned herself on the bed, head hanging over the side. I grabbed a towel and proceeded to have her lick my balls while I stroked my dick. I watched as she fingered herself to another orgasm. I reached down and pulled and twisted her nipples, which were still hard, and she came again. I stroked faster and faster and told her to lick my balls some more. I was past the point of no return and deposited a very large load on her tits. As the first spurt hit her breasts, TW came again, furiously fingering her clit and pushing a couple of fingers deep in her cunt.

I wish we would have had a camera handy and it was one of my better come shots. Her breasts were coated in my come and it looked perfect! We’ll have to keep a camera handy in the bedroom from now on, just so we can capture the moment.

You know, even after my shower this morning, I can still smell TW’s scent on my fingers. Simply lovely!

7 thoughts on “My Fingers Still Smell Like Pussy

  1. JUST EAT THAT PUSSY ON SUNDAYS THAT IS THE STRONGEST TIME WHEN THEY SMELL,BECAUSE THEY CAN SLEEP LATE AND THEY GET HORNY WHEN YOU START RUBBING THEM,AND THEY KNOW THEY SMELL AND IT IS THE BEST..GOD BLESS AMERICA…

  2. YES PUSSY IN THE MORNING IS THE BEST,AND EATING SMELLY PUSSY IN THE MORNING,THEIR IS NOTHING BETTER TO HAVE THAT SMELL ON YOUR FINGERS ALL DAY JUST GETS YOU MORE HORNY

Comments are closed.