I Wish I Could Tell You…

Although TW and I are pretty open in regards to our sex life and life in general, sometimes we run into situations where we just can’t let the cat out of the bag, so to speak. Take last night for instance. We had a classic comedy skit featuring mistaken idendity. It was pretty damn funny. Unfortunately, we never know who reads this journal so giving it out might hip some folks (i.e. family members) to who we are. I  don’t give a crap but TW doesn’t want the hassles. So, sorry folks, just can’t do it.

Things are quiet on the sex front. TW and I are still recovering from our busy weekend and we’re both coming down with colds it seems. I’m off on a two day tour of our other offices in the fine state of confusion we live in, so, it’ll be quiet here as well. Hopefully, we’ll be able to get in a session or two before I leave and I’ll have something to write about while I’m on the road. After all, I’ll be in the hotel by myself, no TW to eat or  fuck or take pictures of.  😦  Hey, maybe I’ll take some self portraits! Yeah, that’s an idea!

4 thoughts on “I Wish I Could Tell You…

  1. One of the benefits of life in blogland is (semi) anonymity. It’s a shame that you guys don’t have that and can’t completely let your hair down. I understand your need to censor certain things; but I wish that it didn’t have to be that way. Have a safe trip.

Comments are closed.