AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, It’s Friday The 13th!

Bwahahahahahahahaha, okay, just kidding. Neither TW nor I are supersitious so, to us, it’s just another day. We’re not really all that big on celebrating Valentine’s Day either. We show our love for one another all year long so, again, it’s just another day. Now, the 15th is another story all together. It’s my b-day. That day is über importante.

Nah, just kidding, it’s also just another day. I’ll get what I asked for but not what I want (the SILs). A threeway or moresome would be nice. Instead, I’ll get books and movies and other assorted vanilla presents. It’s okay though, the kids’ll be around and it would be hard (not to mention severely awkward) to get several people naked and have fun. Maybe a rain check. 😉

Seriously though, TW always makes my birthdays special. Whether she’s down on her knees sucking my throbbing dick, or riding me CG style to one orgasm after another, or letting me take photos of her, or letting me watch her masturbate, or even letting me splash her face and tits with my come, TW ALWAYS comes through. So, I’m assuming it’s gonna be a kick ass weekend sex wise.

So, for those of you who celebrate, HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY. We hope you all have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, It’s Friday The 13th!

  1. I’m one of those people who always has something bad happen on Friday the 13th, so I always come straight home after work and stay in for the rest of the day. Anyway, Happy Valentine’s day to both of you.

Comments are closed.