Ride Me Cowgirl!

And ride me TW certainly did.  This morning’s period’s over sex was one hell of a wild ride. TW was fucked, sucked, spanked and put to bed wet. No wait, I’m the one that fell asleep after sex. TW went on with her day.

After getting LP off to school, TW returned to bed for a good fuck. She definitely got it. She threw the covers off me and immediately took my dick into her mouth. She sucked me hard and then mounted up CG style. Oh glorious orgasms! TW rode me while I felt her tits and sucked her nipples. When I began to spank her, she really went off and screamed out her orgasms to the four winds (poetic, no?) TW almost gave herself a concussion, banging her head hard on the headboard. It was at that point that she decided to go RCG.

TW dismounted, turned herself around and sank back down on my cock. I took the opportunity to once again, spank her sexy ass as she rode me to orgasm. Her ass cheeks were nice and red and when she started to rock her hips, I was done.

Are you okay? She asked.

“Um, no, get off, NOW! I quickly replied.

Luckily TW heard me and quickly took my cock in her mouth and swallowed my load. As she was sucking me dry, she managed to position herself over my face and dropped her pussy onto my mouth. I focused in on her clit and TW moaned her orgasms around my spurting cock.

Later on, after our showers, while TW and I were getting dressed, she got another ass whoopin’ She looked so damn good in her tight blue jeans that I couldn’t help myself and just had to spank her. By the time I was done, both her ass and my hands were stinging.

What a fucking great way to start the day!

5 thoughts on “Ride Me Cowgirl!

  1. Has TW always cum like that? If not when did she start and what caused her to start cumming so much and intense.

    • Yes, TW has always come like that, although not all the orgasms are of extreme intensity. From the first time I touched her she’s come that way. Now, I KNOW it’s not due to my technique. We’re both just lucky I guess.

Comments are closed.