Pussy, It’s Grrrrrrrrrreat!

Thanks Tony.

Damn, another hot oral session this morning. TW had promised me pussy last night but we both fell asleep before we could get it in. So this morning, my lovely, hot, slutty honey gave me what I love. PUSSY. Mmm, mmm good!

I awoke to TW’s lips upon my cock. Her pussy was positioned in my face so I did what comes naturally to me, I licked it, licked it good. We had a wild session with TW coming so much I thought she might pass out. In fact, she couldn’t even keep my cock in her mouth very long, her orgams were so intense. I’m pretty sure I have bite marks on my thighs from where she clamped down during one of her many, strong orgasms. I really concentrated on her clit this time and was rewarded with numerous head squeezing, hip grinding orgasms.

She finally had to push me away but that was okay. She decided to ride me CG style. We fucked CG style, farther down on the bed this time. No need to get a concussion. 😉 TW had several more strong orgasms as I pumped her pussy full of my cock and nibbled on her titties. In fact, a couple of orgasms were so strong I thought she might do a back bend. She arched her back as I played with her nipples. The orgasms must have been pretty fucking intense. We finished off the session with some slow spoon style.

A guy could get very used to this! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pussy, It’s Grrrrrrrrrreat!

Comments are closed.