Mmm, Breakfast Pussy, YUM!

TW and I both slept through the alarm this morning so all we had time for was some pussy lickin’

Mmm, pussy for breakfast again, yummy yum! TW had a few orgasms and we started our days. A nice quick start to what may be a fucktastic day for us, though neither TW nor I want to build our hopes up. FM’s working a 24 hour shift so he won’t be back until tomorrow morning sometime and LP may be attending a dance tonight. It’s all going to hinge on her homework load. Naturally TW and I are hoping for little to no homework but we’re realistic it probably won’t end up that way. We can only hope! After all, TW’s probably in need of another spanking. πŸ˜‰

I was reading this post the other day and realized TW and I are in the same boat. Now, TW’s not quite a Hot Wife yet (hey I’m working on it), but the situations are somewhat the same. TW and I would love to share our real names with all of you and we’d love to tell people about the blog, but, given the subject matter, it’s near impossible. I’ve recently been in contact with a couple of old friends. In fact, one was our first threesome partner (the one that was all oral.) I nearly let it slip in regards to the blog. Who wouldn’t want to brag to his friends how fucking hot his wife really is! I imagine there are some guys and girls who’d be shocked and wonder how they let TW or I go. I really have to be careful. TW has a girlfriend that I’m sure would be shocked to find out we put photos and descriptions of our sex sessions online. Don’t get me started about the SILs. They’d probably disown us, although that’s not necessarily all bad. So, I’m being very cautious these days and, truth be told, it’s frustrating. Maybe after the kids all move out and TW and I move somewhere quiet. Maybe, but most likely, not. They’ll just have to discover all the photos and blog after we’re dead. Hey, we’ll tell them in the wills. πŸ™‚