Last Second Session Provides A New Thrill

Well, the flesh was most definitely in view on Saturday. TW flashed me several times and we even got in a very orgasmic finger play session as well on our drive home from the game. The game was pretty intense with CB’s team down by 4 points at one time in the game. The boys played their asses off and pulled out a 13-12 win. Very exciting, I don’t have to go to the doctor now to take a stress test. I had one at the game. πŸ˜‰

TW wore my favorite matching bra and panty set and I got to see plenty of both on the way home. Unfortunately, no truck drivers got to see anything since they were either not looking, or TW was sleeping after her violent, thrashing orgasms. I guess I could have lifted her shirt while she was asleep, but I don’t roll that way. She’d miss out on all the fun! It was all good though.

Yesterday, we luckily got in a session right before TW’s period arrived. We fucked CG style and Spoon style before moving to a modified missionary position. I stood on the floor, next to the bed, while TW scooted over to the end of the bed and I started to fuck her. I leaned over and sucked on her ticklish titties. As I approached the point of no return, I pulled out and rubbed my shaft along her clit. TW was coming and moaning like crazy. When my come shot out and landed between her tits, TW went ballistic. She had several very strong orgasms as my come landed on her body. The first two shots landed between her tits. The remaining load either landed on her stomach or coated her pussy and clit. It was a very hot session indeed. When TW went to the bathroom to cleanup, her period had arrived. I guess I fucked it out of her. πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Last Second Session Provides A New Thrill

  1. She offers but I often turn her down. I like for both of us to get off if I’m going to get off. It frustrates her though, so maybe I’ll have to start letting her do me.

Comments are closed.