Cock For Breakfast

TW got in a little bit of cock sucking this morning. I was fresh out of the shower and toweling off.

dsc03973 dsc03975 dsc03977

I had one leg up on the tub and TW was down on her knees. She moved forward and took my cock into her hot mouth. She sucked me for a while and got me nice and hard. Unfortunately, the combination of morning hardon and lack of time prevented us from another come shot. It would have really been nice to coat her face and tits with my come. Oh well, maybe next time.

MCB asked why we don’t fuck during TW’s period. The only answer I can give, from my prespective, is that I’m more of a pussy eater than a fucker. I love eating TW’s cunt, feeling her juices all over my face, tasting her as I lap and lick her pussy and clit. So, when she has her period, I’m out of order. Oh, don’t get me wrong, I love the feeling of my cock as it plunges in and out of her hot, sopping wet pussy. I just get more out of it when I’m eating her. We do usually get in some shower sex during her periods but the damn kid (FM) is home these days and is just a thin wall away from being scarred for life. 😉

2 thoughts on “Cock For Breakfast

  1. Ah, your a lucky dude MMD.
    You’ve got a wife that loves ya, likes to take pics of ya, and is a poet.
    Who wouldn’t love TW.

    Hope your doing all kind of good. Take care.

Comments are closed.