Hot Weekend With A Hot Slut

TW and I are back from our weekend world wind tour of four states. CB had two games this weekend, one on Friday, which they won BIG, and one on Sunday in which they pulled out a squeaker. LP was able to attend with us on Sunday but TW and I were alone on Friday and enjoyed a very orgasmic ride to and from the game. Hell, one lucky truck driver got to see the twins on the ride home. More would have seen them if they’d been looking! Dummies!

The drive out featured TW getting her pussy pleased with my fingertips. She was having trouble falling asleep so she did the next best thing, she pulled her pants down and let me finger fuck her. She was asleep in no time. The best was yet to come on the ride home.

After taking the boy out to eat after the game, TW and I headed home. TW was in a heightened state of arousal. After getting on the highway, she changed into a short skirt and an easily accessible top. Oh the fun we did have. TW had brought along some toys to play with as we rode home. First up was the portable rabbit…

7110n

The little rabbit, that sounds like a nest of angry bees, really did a number on TW. She played it all over her clit and came like the slut she is. We even passed several truckers as she buzzed her clit, but, none of them were looking. Still, TW was hot as we drove along and played with her pussy and clit. I got to use the rabbit as well, focusing in on her clit and causing TW to have several strong, screaming orgasms. We gave the baby rabbit a rest and brought out the big gun…

0610

HOLY SHIT, did TW ever have the orgasms using this one. Her whole body went rigid when she came. She was pushed back into the seat until she finally released the seat back and she was lieing flat on the seat. She fucked her cunt with the twisting, turning dildo while the rabbit attachment buzzed her clit into a frenzy. We didn’t pass any truckers while she was using it but damn she was loud. I told her to let loose and scream as loudly as she wanted, no one would hear her. While she played with her pussy, I was twising and pulling on her nipples. TW’s orgasms were very intense and she soon had to stop.

She didn’t fall asleep though and I was soon knuckle deep in her cunt again. We played some more, using both the portable rabbit and the flogger. Yes, TW had a need to be treated like the dirty, slutty whore she is. As she abused her clit with the rabbit, I was busy flogging her tits and thighs and pussy. Her orgasms were insanely wild. She was actually rocking the car at one point, she was moving so much. When flogging her thighs got to be too intense for her, she shifted so I could flog her sexy ass. After a nice, healthy flogging, TW needed a break.

While TW rested, she got the opportunity to flash some truckers. Unfortunately, only one of them was looking. It comes pretty natural to her now, driver looks, if TW is in the mood, he gets to see some titty. After we passed him, I told her he had a passenger with him. I couldn’t see if it was a male or female, but TW got all shy about it. She was playing with me, of course; as I said, it comes naturally to her now.

After having rested a bit, TW once again went to the portable rabbit. This time, in addition to using in on herself, I got the pleasure of the buzz as well. TW massaged my hardening cock with the rabbit. When she buzzed my ball sack, WOW, what a charge! We played some more before calling it a day.

On Saturday, we drove up with LP so that she could spend some time with her brother. The game wasn’t until Sunday, so TW and I got a hotel room. Yes, hot, sticky, messy, orgasmic hotel sex was on the agenda! LP was staying the night with her brother in his dorm room. Unfortunately, we were both so tired Saturday night that it wasn’t messy or sticky. We tried shower sex but Mr. Happy wasn’t having any of that. BASTARD! When we retired to bed though, he made up for his shower faux pas and was able to fuck TW to several orgasms.

Sunday morning, TW and I had a great CG, Oral, Spoon session. TW came wildly as she fucked me CG style. Her back was arched, her tits roughly manhandled by me, and her hips pumped her sopping cunt on my cock. We then switched to 69 and I ate TW to several strong orgasms before we switched to Spoon. I really gave it to TW in the Spoon position. In fact, I was gripping the edge of the bed just so I could thrust harder and deeper into her juicy cunt. TW screamed out her orgasms into the pillows as I abused her pussy.

Damn, hotel sex is GREAT!

2 thoughts on “Hot Weekend With A Hot Slut

Comments are closed.