All Oral, All The Time

TW got treated to a wonderfully hot oral session last night. Once again, we were both pretty tired, but we were determined not to let that stop us. When TW got to bed, I massaged her body from head to toe. When I got down to her ass, I playfully slapped it a few times. She quickly changed positions and offered up her pussy to my lips and tongue. I dove right in and TW was had herself several very strong, legs locked around my head, pussy grinding into my face, almost falling off the bed orgasms. It was short, sweet and very hot. I got to twist and pull on her nipples as well. We drifted off to sleep not too long afterward and both of us had a pretty good night’s sleep. Next up on the agenda: some pussy pounding, hair pulling, ass spanking, face fucking, come wearing sex.

2 thoughts on “All Oral, All The Time

Comments are closed.