HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

“Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Haaaaaaapy Anniversary.

Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Anniversary.

Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy Anniversary.

Oooooooooooooooooo.

Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Happy Anniversary, Haaaaaaapy Anniversary.

Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Anniversary.

Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy, Happy Anniversary.

Oooooooooooooooooo.

(Kudos to you if you know where that’s from.)

TW and I celebrated our 30th dating anniversary today. Yes, it’s been 30 delightfully manic, crazy as fuck, years since we first started going out. Sure there have been times when she wanted to wring my neck (like the 3 or 4 times I broke up with her in our first year or two of dating) but that’s all behind us. Like I tell her, we got rid of the stupid shit early.

Anyway, we had a hell of a celebration this morning, totally unexpected and totally frickin’ HOT!

It started out normally enough. Both TW and I were tired from a long night of watching TV. We just couldn’t get to sleep and so, I called in to take a half vacation day. Well, I wound up using a whole day.

After calling in my half-day and hitting the snooze alarm multiple times, TW and I began to make out some. We were kissing and feeling one another up. Then, I began to work on her tits: kissing, licking, suckling them, until TW was ready for fucking. We started off Missionary, which for me is always problematic due to the fact that I get to the point of no return much more quickly. I don’t know if it’s watching TW’s titties sway back and forth, or if it’s watching her face contort in extreme pleasure. Whatever it is, it’s usually not a very long Missionary session. Today was different though. I had my morning hardon and we had just started. I got to watch TW’s titties move about and I got to watch her face contort in pleasure. Hell, I had her legs up over my shoulders and my cock buried cervix deep in her cunt. I was busy working her tits as well with my tongue and my teeth. It was quite a vigorous screaming session. No kids in the house to hear TW wail, and wail she did!

We moved into spoon position and TW had several strong, vocal orgasms. It may have been the hair pulling, or, maybe it was the spanking, maybe it was both. Whatever it was, TW was coming wildly as I fucked her. She screamed out her orgasms, mostly into her pillow.

We then switched to CG style where TW was able to wail away at will. She sank slowly on my shaft as I reached up and twisted and tugged on her nipples. Her back arched and she came. I then began to spank her again and TW exploded in orgasm. Her voice was loud as she wailed away and came. It was all I could do to keep her upright on  my dick as she kept falling forward towards the headboard. I improvised a bit and just hung on to her tits. I was able to keep her from bashing her skull in on the headboard. It wouldn’t do to kill her on our anniversary.

After several more intense orgasms, some of which included TW rubbing her clit across my shaft, TW dismounted and proceeded to suck on my cock. As she sucked my cock in and out of her hot mouth, I lightly stroked her ass and pussy with my finger tips. When I worked one, and then two, fingers into her sopping cunt, TW again came violently. I frigged her clit while she bounced around on my other finger and sucked my cock balls deep. Her orgasms were very strong and she soaked the sheets and my hand with her come.

TW’s period is due any day and she’s been spotting every now and then, (No, she’s not pregnant, that would be a horrific tragedy, although quite funny. Besides, she got her period later on in the day),  so we haven’t been doing the oral thing. I checked my fingers for blood and, seeing none, dove right in. HOLY FUCK did TW ever come!  She was screaming around my dick as she pumped her pussy all over my face.  I concentrated on keeping my tongue in contact with her clit even though she was wildly thrashing about the bed. I also took the opportunity to spank her ass again. I was hoping for a “Gee, I think I made her pass out” orgasm. I didn’t get it, but, I was damned close, as TW finally had to push me away to catch her breath. She didn’t stay away too long though.

After catching her breath, TW remounted, only this time it was RCG. I got to watch her sexy buns turn a bright shade of red as I spanked her and she fucked my cock. At one point, I had her  hands pinned behind her back while I violently fucked her cunt. She was screaming and moaning and coming the whole time. I felt her pussy gush on my cock a few times, especially when I was spanking her sexy ass. When we finished, it was a nice cherry red in color and hot to the touch.

The session finished with me gently kissing her titties and her lips. Although tired, we both got up, showered and headed off for lunch and some shopping. Got some kick ass DVD’s. Father’s Day is coming up don’t you know. 😉

How did you guys spend your day?

6 thoughts on “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

  1. Congratulations. Thirty years is HUGE! So many couples never make it that far. And, from what I have read on your blog, you two still have a lot of fire in your relationship.

  2. Hey,
    Hold it….
    You 2 aren’t really old enough to have been together 30 years!!!

    Hope the next 30 are just as fun.

Comments are closed.