I Can Has Sex, Yes?

Hello Gentle Readers,

Hopefully, TW and I will be getting back to sex over the next few days. Following Aunt Flo’s visit, TW came down with what we believe was a super badass allergy attack. I was ready to take her to the hospital last night as she was having  difficulty breathing and was coughing constantly. Luckily, things seem to have calmed down a bit although she’s still has this hot and sexy Demi Moore/Kathleen Turner voice going on.

So, hopefully by the time the weekend is over, TW and I will be back to our MS! Yeah, that’s right, we’re gonna be shooting for hot, uninhibited, wild and crazy Monkey Sex! Here’s hoping it happens. We’re both pretty damned frustrated these days.

Have a good weekend everyone.

2 thoughts on “I Can Has Sex, Yes?

Comments are closed.