Waiter, I Think I’ll Have The Pussy For A Late Night Snack

Problem: Two sleepy individuals getting ready for bed. Both are naked, as they always are in bed, but possibly too sleepy for sex.It’s been a while since they’ve had any energy for sex (damned allergies).

Experiment: The female individual has her legs spread when the male comes out of the bathroom. Male decides to take in a late night snack.

Solution: Female gets her pussy licked and sucked so well, she almost loses consciousness and has to push her male partner off her in order to catch her breath.

Aftermath: A very well lubed pussy, just ready for some pounding from behind, spoon style. Many, many, many orgasms later, sleep. Wonderful, relaxing, recharging sleep.

Conclusion: It was delicious!

Yes, it was a VERY good night. 😉

6 thoughts on “Waiter, I Think I’ll Have The Pussy For A Late Night Snack

  1. Snack???
    That was just a Snack?…..

    I’ve got to figure out my portion sizes….
    that sounds more like the Super Size.

Comments are closed.