Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow

I’ve been contemplating shutting down the blog. It seems to have run it’s course, although, it’s probably just my deep depression and illnesses that are talking in my head. Although we’re still having sex, it’s not all that regular due to the aforementioned depression and illness. (Of course, when we do have it, it’s fucking spectacular! We just don’t feel like blogging about it since no one really seems to care.)  It seems I’ve got whatever I had before. Same symptoms, same sickness. Hell, who knows, maybe it’s some for of cancer? (Don’t I wish) Anyway, I’ve shut the comments down since all we’re getting is SPAM. You can reach us at our e-mail address if you choose. If not, have a great life and much success to all of you.

So, for now, we bid you adieu

So long farewell, auf weidersehen good-bye

So long farewell, auf weidersehen adieu

So long farewell, au revior auf weidersehen

So long farewell, auf weidersehen goodnight

So long…farewell… auf weidersehen goodbye…
Goodbye…
Goodbye….
Goodbye….