Monday, Glorious Monday, How I Do Hate Thee…

Hello Everyone,

Sorry for the lack of posts since coming back but this has been a busy week for us. CB headed back to college and LP started school as well last week, so we’ve been running around. My back is locked up from moving CB in, although I made maybe three trips up to his room. It’s depressing getting old.

TW and I have been having sex though. We’ve been fitting it in between road trips and supply runs and work, usually in the morning. I saw something on TV recently that said women are hornier and more receptive to sex in the morning. In TW’s case, that’s confirmed. However, I think it was on Spike TV’s Manswers show, so who the hell knows if that’s true or not. We have had some really hot sessions though and TW has enjoyed drinking down and wearing my come. Now, if I could just get my back to loosen up some.

6 thoughts on “Monday, Glorious Monday, How I Do Hate Thee…

  1. Our daughter has stared school and our son will be going back shortly; so we have been very busy too. But, that also means that we will soon have the house to ourselves in the mornings (and probably on Friday/Saturday night as well). Is that your as as well?

    • Since our oldest is a firefighter, and he still lives at home, we have to work our sex schedule around his now that LP is back in school. Other than that, we’re good to go.

  2. Yes it was on that show…It also said Sweden is the place to go if your looking for easy women…I am swedish…Don’t know how to take this πŸ˜‰

  3. Glad to see you back.
    I just returned from a 2 week vacation, it was great.
    I have to agree morning sex is best.

Comments are closed.