But I Don’t WANT To Take A Shower

Hidee Ho Gentle Readers. Hope you all had a great holiday weekend. Us? We’re sore. Even though TW has her period, we got in a wild and wet session Saturday when we were left home alone! AAAAaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Combine that with lots of gardening and you have a recipe for two very sore old people. Luckily, I was able to apply some Jack Daniels therapy to loosen things up a bit, but every part of my body hurts today. I’m sure it’s the same for TW.

As for the session on Saturday, well, it was one hell of a great time! I was working on the computer when TW came up to me and asked me if I wanted a quick shower sex session.

What? Now? I don’t want to take a shower now!” I moaned. I was only kidding though. I love shower sex and with all the kids out of the house, well, it was gonna be a wild session.

TW pouted a bit before she saw I was logging out and following her sexy ass up the stairs. We quickly stripped down and hopped into the shower. TW got down on her knees and began to suckle on my dick. I was hard in no time and TW quickly rose and turned her back to me so I could enter her from behind.

I easily slid into her pussy and we were off. Holy fuck did we ever have a loud, raucous session! With no one home, TW was free to scream away and scream away she did. Almost as soon as I entered her pussy, she came. I roughly fucked her from behind, slapping her ass hard, as the water streamed over us. I hit her so hard I left hand prints on her ass. TW loved every last swat. She was bouncing up and down on the balls of her feet as I fucked her. I was leaning backwards with the shower handle digging into my back. I didn’t give a shit as I had more important things to concentrate on.

As we fucked, I grabbed a handful of hair and pulled. TW screamed and came. I continued to fuck her hard and fast as I tugged on her hair. It was then that I decided to ride the pony, so to say. I used to work with a woman (from a satellite office) who often talked about how her and her lover used to play cowboy and pony. She’d put her hair up in two pony tails and he’d ride her from behind pulling her head back via her “reins.”

As I thought about that, I reached up and parted TW’s hair into twin pony tails. As soon as I had two fistfuls of hair, I began to tug on her head. TW’s pussy gushed around my cock and she thrashed about the shower, as a very intense orgasm overwhelmed her. She was screaming and moaning and begging me to fuck her harder. I think at one point, she was balanced on my cock, her hands supporting her upper body, as her feet left the floor. It was quite intense and she soon went limp.

I reached around and began to massage her clit. As I fingered her to orgasm, I was busy twisting her nipple and tugging on it as well. TW ground her ass against my cock as she came. She then quickly got down on her knees and worshiped my dick. She ran her tongue around the head before taking me all the way into her mouth. As she sucked back and forth, she made little sexy mewling sounds to let me know how much she loves to suck my dick. I took her head in my hands and began to push more aggressively into her mouth. She just moaned and took my cock as best as she could. I grabbed her hair and roughly fucked her face, driving my cock deep into her throat and making her gag. I didn’t care. It felt so good to be fucking her mouth with my cock and to have her take it all the way she did.

I was approaching the point of no return so I pulled my cock out and began to stroke it faster and faster. TW was telling me to come on her, she needed it, she wanted it. I grabbed her hair again and held her face at cock level and let go. The first spurt hit her nose. She opened her mouth wide and I shot a rope into her mouth. TW moaned and closed her mouth to swallow my come. My cock continued to spurt as I covered her face and tits with my come. TW fingered herself and came wildly as I finished spurting my load onto her tongue.

Oh my God, that was so fucking HOT. I LOVE it when you come on me baby.” TW softly said.

We kissed passionately, my come shared between us. I exited the shower as TW stayed in to wash my come from her tits. It was a wonderfully, hot, erotic session. Hopefully, the kids will go out more often and leave us alone to have more fun. If not, maybe TW and I will go out somewhere and fuck.

One thought on “But I Don’t WANT To Take A Shower

Comments are closed.