“You’re A PUSSY!”

Well, You Know What They Say: You Are What You Eat!

Didn’t think we’d really get it in, but TW and I had a wonderfully exhausting pussy eating session last night. We both went to bed tired and were thinking about just going to sleep, but, my ever loving, hot, sexy wife decided that, no, we would NOT be defeated by sleep! She positioned herself so that her pussy was in my face and off we went. I ate that girl to lots of very strong orgasms. Some of her orgasms were so intense that TW was sobbing with joy. It was a great way to end two very busy days.

This morning, we had ourselves some more great sex. I called in to say I was coming in late. We started off spoon style, morphed into CG and then finished off a rowdy session with more spoon. I was really pounding TW’s pussy hard. I imagined that I had her tied up on a picnic bench and was just going at her. She had several very strong orgasms that brought her to the edge of tears. TW even got a lite spanking with my belt as I got ready for work.

My, oh my, are we having fun!

4 thoughts on ““You’re A PUSSY!”

  1. MCB: I don’t get OT so they compensate me with comptime. I’ve got some built up over the year so I can use it to arrive late or leave early if I have a game to attend. They stopped asking me a long time ago when I told them the truth one time. Luckily, we’re a laid back group, otherwise I’d be in the unemployment line. 😉

  2. Dang,
    Lucky you…
    It was my 20th Anniversary last night.
    All I got was a “Don’t touch me,.. leave me alone”

    Oh well, at least someone was gettin lucky.

    Enjoy yourself M-D.

Comments are closed.