Tightest Pussy I Ever Had

TW and I got in a nice, slow session yesterday. All Spoon but very orgasmic. Unfortunately, TW’s been sick this week. She’s had this MF’ing cough that’s really put her out. It’s not the flu because she hasn’t had a fever or anything like that. We’re thinking it’s sinus related possibly due to fall allergies, but, there’s nothing to blow out. Anyway, while we were fucking, TW kept coughing. She was worried she was going to cough me out of her pussy, but, with my iron hard morning hardon, there was no fear of that happening. I must say though, that every time she coughed, her pussy squeezed my cock delightfully. I was torn: Do I wish she stops coughing because her chest and head hurt each time she does, or do I hope for more coughing fits so my cock gets to be in the tightest pussy EVER! Hmm…..

2 thoughts on “Tightest Pussy I Ever Had

  1. I cough too when a guy wants a tighter feeling in my pussy. I cough when a guy is just starting to cum. I prolong the cough to keep the tight feeling for more seconds

Comments are closed.