Spoon It Is

TW and I had another wonderfully orgasmic Spoon session last night. This time, instead of the SILs servicing me, I thought about TW being serviced by 5 guys and one very flexible, and very sexy, red-headed female. They had TW tied up in several different situations: on a picnic table in the woods, staked spread-eagled on a beach, tied face down over a stump, and, the best one, in Z’s bedroom, on the floor, facing the mirrored wall, her arms stretched out and tied to the four poster bed. The guys left her face a mess with all the cum they dumped on her. The red-head then forced TW to eat her pussy by grabbing TW’s hair and pulling her mouth to her well used pussy. TW dove right in and the red-head rode her tongue to several violent orgasms. Damn it was hot!

I was pounding TW’s pussy hard and fast, tugging on her hair and making her cum like crazy. It was all I could do to hold off and not come.

Luckily, I was just sleepy enough that I didn’t cum.

I’m saving it up for a facial for TW.

Shh, don’t tell her.

3 thoughts on “Spoon It Is

Comments are closed.