Quickie Evening Sex

TW and I got in a nice, spirited session last night. LP was at practice and OS was out with his girlfriend, which, of course, left TW and I to our own devices. No, we didn’t use any devices last night, but it was still a great session.

After heading off to the bedroom and stripping naked, TW and I got into CG. TW easily slipped down on to my hard cock and almost immediately had her first orgasm. Damn, it was nice! I did a little ass slapping and tit sucking. My hands just fit her ass and tits so nicely. It’s like we were made for each other.

After several strong orgasms, TW rolled off me and on to her side. We fucked Spoon style for a bit before calling it a night. And just in time too! LP arrived home from practice not 5 minutes after we finished!

WHEW!

2 thoughts on “Quickie Evening Sex

  1. Not often enough! Although, it has got better over the years, as the kids have got older. By the end of this year, we should have the house to ourselves much more often. OS is planning on leaving the nest by the end of the year and CB and LP will be away at college. TW and I can be naked 24/7. WOO HOO!

Comments are closed.