Persistent Pussy Pleasing Performance

Got in another excellent oral session last night. OS was out with a friend and LP had practice, so, we had the house to ourselves. I worked late but still made it home before LP. When I got home, TW was in the bedroom, anticipating my arrival.

When I walked into the bedroom, there was my beautiful wife, standing naked at the foot of the bed. She had her back to me so I took a moment to take in the breathtaking view of her sexy ass and back. She turned to me and smiled and hopped into bed and got under the covers. Are all women cold blooded? I usually sleep with just the top sheet over me, even in winter. TW has like 50 blankets on her side of the bed. I’m surprised I don’t roll toward her side of the bed because of all the covers she uses.

Anyway, I quickly stripped down and dove under the covers to attack her pussy. TW squealed in mock terror as I slid my tongue along her pussy lips. We then settled down into a nice long pussy eating, orgasm inducing oral session.It was all about TW this time and I took my time and made sure she had several strong orgasms. We finished up about 15 minutes before LP got home so all looked normal when she got home. I’m sure my face smelled of pussy (GODDAMN do I love that scent!) but that was okay, LP left to go to a friends house almost immediately after she got home. If only TW and I had known….

We could get very used to this.

One thought on “Persistent Pussy Pleasing Performance

Comments are closed.