Fucking And Dreaming

TW’s period arrived over the weekend. Luckily, we got in a wild session before it began full force.

Saturday morning, TW woke me up with urgency. She needed to get in one last fuck before her period arrived. She sucked my cock until I was hard and immediately sat down on my dick. She fucked me wildly, not caring if the cabinets shook downstairs in the kitchen. We talked dirty to one another throughout the session and TW came hard and fast.

We then switched to Spoon. TW had brought a towel since I would be able to cum in her pussy. We try to do that as much as possible since she’s not on any birth control and we don’t use condoms. Now, if we were ever able to get a partner in bed, we’d use condoms, but not when it’s just her and I. Anyway, as we fucked Spoon style, I was pulling on TW’s hair and calling her my Special, Dirty, Horny, Slut. Her orgasms were strong and loud. Well, as loud as they could be with her face buried in her pillow. I pumped her faster and faster until I finally unloaded my cum deep in her cunt. We cuddled a bit, then cleaned up and started our days. TW’s period arrived full force not too long afterward. WHEW!

Sunday night, TW and I both had awesome sex dreams. In her’s, I was eating her in the hallway on a table. The table was positioned below the staircase leading upstairs. TW said the hottest part of the dream was when she grabbed the balusters on the stairway, as I licked and tongue fucked her to orgasm. Unfortunately, the dream soon ended after that. In my dream, we were at a party of some sort. I didn’t recognize any of the people at the party. I went to the bathroom (in the dream) and when I came back, TW was M.I.A. I walked around the apartment and finally found her, tied to an old metal TV stand. Her legs were spread wide and her pussy was stretched open. Cum was leaking out of it. She looked up at me with wild desire in her eyes. She said that while I was in the bathroom, all the male guests at the party had fucked her. I didn’t reply to her, I just moved forward and proceeded to fuck her face until I came in her mouth. That’s when the dream ended. Luckily, it wasn’t a wet dream. That usually happens when I orgasm in my dreams. I woke up with a ferocious hardon but quickly feel back asleep.

Oh well, at least the two of us were on the same page. We can hardly wait for her period to end. It should be one hell of a celebration!

3 thoughts on “Fucking And Dreaming

  1. LOL, that would be YOUR dream. Although, I do like your dream as well and hey, SOMEONE has to be there to take the photos, right? Plus, I’m sure the two gorgeous ladies would wear you down eventually. You’ll have to tag me in bro.

  2. Hey,
    where is the dream where I’m in Bed with TW and my wife, in a suite at the MGM in Vegas??

    Oh, and you could come along also….

Comments are closed.