Quiet Time, Shh….

Things have been quiet around the M-D household lately. TW and I have been too pooped to pop lately. I’m dealing with some mental issues as well, not so much depression, but a lack of enthusiasm for things I’ve loved to do before. I’m in my second week of weight workouts so I’m tired from that too. My mental state has definitely changed since my last birthday. I just don’t seem to care anymore. We haven’t even hit crazy spring sport season yet! Who the hell knows what will happen then.

The Dear Diary blog has been taken private. I’m not posting there anymore so why bother leaving it up. I know, it’s a blow to my four or six regular readers but I figure they’ve seen everything there is to see. I’m not deleting it, one never knows when the voices in my head will need a place to have their say.

One thought on “Quiet Time, Shh….

Comments are closed.