A Walk In The Woods Leads To A Gangbang

TW and I put our home alone time to pretty good use. We took a walk in the woods where TW wound up getting gangbanged; and, we didn’t even have to leave the house!

I had told TW to get dressed up as if we were going for a walk in the woods. It’s still a tad bit too cold to actually do it, so I figured I’d give her the “theatre of the mind” version. When I got home, TW was dressed in a mid thigh length white skirt (no panties) and a floral halter top. She also had heels on but I told her to take them off since she wouldn’t be needing them on our walk.

After removing her heels, TW came up to me and we kissed passionately. As we kissed, I grabbed her ass and copped a feel of her titties every now and then. TW softly moaned into my mouth that she was already wet and couldn’t wait to see what happened next.

I told her to stand still and not say a word. I then went over to the headboard and started to pull out my supplies for the evening: a blindfold, a paddle, a flogger and the handcuffs. TW just smiled as I put her blindfold on. She was squeezing her legs together as well, as I led her toward the bed. I had her pull down her halter top, kneel on the bed, bend forward and then I cuffed her hands behind her back.

TW was moaning with desire as she got into position, face down on the bed. I started to play with her skirt, lifting in higher and higher until just the bottom of her ass cheeks were visible. When I started to paddle her, TW really began to moan. I didn’t paddle her too long with the paddle, choosing instead to switch to the flogger.

I really worked my honey’s ass and back with the flogger. She was moaning quite loudly and I believe was close to orgasming just from my flogger work. Of course, the flogger was hitting her clit every now and then, so it probably had more to do with that. TW was twisting around and I managed to get a few hit on her breasts as well. TW was out of breath and panting heavily as I flogged her and called her my slut, my whore, my bitch.

I then told her I had a surprise for her. I had gone on the internet and found some guys who were willing to fuck her silly out here in the woods. TW moaned as I wove a tale of debauchery.

I told her that I was able to get four guys to meet us out here after I had her cuffed. Surprisingly, the four guys I was able to get were all fellow bloggers. MCB, Alfro, Alfie and Fat Controller were well represented by our collection of play toys. Of course, that was TW’s idea. I love the way the woman thinks. So, TW was well fucked by our fellow blogging friends as I liberally used the four dildos on her pussy. Her orgasms were wildly strong. She was twisting and turning as much as she could while being cuffed. Her screams were pretty much muted by the mattress, but you could still tell she was having the time of her life.

To enhance the experience, I’d sometimes take one of the dildos directly from her pussy and put it into her mouth. Then, I’d take another dildo and work her pussy over. It was like she was getting double fucked. This really set her off but I still had other plans for her.

I eventually uncuffed her and settled between her thighs to lick and tongue fuck her overflowing pussy. TW was absolutely soaked. I licked and lapped like a man possessed and TW had some very strong orgasms. At one point, she was slapping the top of my head as I ate her. I LOVE it when she does that!

Since we had plenty of time, I decided to let her rest a bit and then we’d go have dinner. While I was busy cleaning off the toys, TW was busy getting herself off. As I cleaned the toys, I watched as TW fingered her clit to one orgasm after another. She was moaning and thrashing about the bed as her fingers got her off again and again. I told her she was a dirty, horny little slut and that just fueled her orgasms more. She was finally able to stop touching herself and we cuddled for a bit before heading off to dinner.

After having dinner and relaxing for a while, we headed back to the bedroom to finish off our home alone time. This time, TW was to get her cum bath. I had her dress in a bikini top and a pair of shorts. She actually found the bottoms for the bikini and wore that instead of the shorts. I didn’t mind at all. 🙂

We put a beach towel down on the floor, for the full effect, and TW got busy sucking my dick. She put her hair in a pony tail so I could control how much or how little she got to suck. It was quite arousing but I still couldn’t cum. TW then suggested I take her from behind. Well, for some reason, we had difficulty adjusting and I got soft. TW then suggested Missionary style and we moved into position. I took the opportunity to eat her again, as this always gives me a hardon. Look! It’s magic! I got hard fairly quickly but jerked myself a bit to get me at my hardest before I sank my dick into TW’s hot, wet, tight pussy.

We fucked for a bit before we got back down to business on the floor. Once again, TW quickly sucked my dick into her mouth. I let her suck for a bit before pulling out. TW actually had an orgasm from just sucking me! It was incredible! Maybe she has an extra clit in the back of her throat (like in the classic movie, Deep Throat)

After regaining her composure, TW got back to business. I used her saliva to give me some lubrication and began to beat my meat faster and faster. I had TW hold her titties, still encased in the bikini top, so we didn’t have the same old cum shot pics.

Finally, the time arrived and TW got a very nice coating of cum. It was thick and hot and TW shuddered in excitement as my cum covered her fingers and tits. She moaned with pleasure as it leaked down into her cleavage. I took some nice pics of her cum covered titties and bikini top.

It was a great way to end the day!

5 thoughts on “A Walk In The Woods Leads To A Gangbang

  1. Oh, Fuck…
    Hang on, I need a cigarette after that….
    That’s Hot. Thanks for the invite!!. It was the best gangbang I’ve ever been too…

    (Actually, I usually just fall asleep after sex, but that was a good one!!)

Comments are closed.