This Just In….

TT is trying to get me fired.

Damn her and her plunging necklines, push up bra, tight short skirt, stockings and CFM heels. Damn her to hell!

She’s looking mighty fine again today. Her blouse neckline comes to just about the top of her push up bra. Her beautiful breasts are pushed together making a delightful space upon which to lay my cock. After that, it’s just a few short thrusts back and forth and she can wear my cum. The views are simply stunning!

Thankfully, it’s all in my mind and I’m staying professional. She’s got on some nice heels as well, along with a tight skirt. Sigh. It really is a spectacular package I must say.

No, she’s not dressing up for me, I KNOW that. I think she has class tonight and she might be working on getting an A+, I don’t know.

I don’t particularly care either as I’m enjoying the views and the fantasies that come along with them.  Sorry there’s not photos but that would be waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too obvious.

EDIT: Okay, the following photo just about illustrates what I’m up against. TT’s top is a bit more closed at the top and a bit dressier, but you get the idea. TT’s breasts are a  smaller but, with the pushup bra, well, let’s just say I’m trying not to stare too much. They look like they’d fit perfectly in the palms of your hands. I know my palms are itching to feel her nipples.

Holy shit TT, I think I’m gonna cum all over your breasts again!

Oh, on a side note, I see that my favorite star powered FC just got voted best body or hottest celeb body or something. No, I’m not talking about Zac, no, I’m talking about my favoritest FC, JLH! Way to go sexy thing, way to go!

One thought on “This Just In….

Comments are closed.