Random Thoughts

TW and I are     s    l     o     w     l     y  getting our lives back on track. My back is finally to the point I can walk upright and my kids no longer have to call me Quasimodo. TW’s sciatica is still bothering her but she’s seeing a chiropractor and that seems to be helping somewhat. We both need to exercise more and will be doing so starting this week.

In meeting with my dad’s side of the family for the 4th of July, and having been taken on a lake cruise, I’ve come to realization that I really want a boat. During the entire ride, I envisioned TW and her sisters in various stages of undress on the boat, along with several cast members from work and one FC (yeah, that’d be JLH)

TW and I did get in a couple of sessions this weekend: an oral session and then a very funny and painful Spoon session. It was funny and painful at the same time as both of us were still suffering from back spasms. At least we got a good laugh out of it and TW got some nice orgasms out of it as well. Humor and sex, try it, it’s FUNny!

I’m really tired of politics. If you really want a change, vote independent. Don’t just vote straight party lines and don’t vote for someone because either the Retardicans or the Democraps tell you to do so. Get yourself informed and vote for the person that’s going to help YOU the most. Also, don’t vote because some talking head on Fox or MSNBC or CNN tells you to. They’re just as uninformed and tied to their own political agenda as the Retardicans and the Democraps. THINK FOR YOURSELF and let’s get this country back on it’s feet!

On a side note, I’m tired of hearing how the Democraps are causing businesses to leave the country. The Retardicans and Democraps and their BIG BUSINESS partners took care of that a long time ago with their tax credits for off shoring. Remember when we used to manufacture stuff here? Yeah, it’s been a while. You want jobs? Bring the manufacturing back here. Pretty fucking simple isn’t it?

I’m sorry Jesse, the owner of the Cavaliers was/is NOT a slave owner. You wouldn’t make a fucking peep if the owner were black. Using that logic, the owner of the Heat is also a slave owner. Hell, using that logic, ANY NBA owner is a slave owner. Nope, sorry, I don’t see it. The only person who made things unsafe for LeBron, was LeBron and his showmanship. Remember Jesse, you reap what you sow. It’s time to quit making excuses and man up.

I’m hoping to get TW outside sometime soon for a photo shoot. She really looks good naked in the sunlight. Plus, I’d like to get some shots of her , clothed and naked, wearing my cum, while we walk around the woods. Maybe we can even get someone else to cum on her as well.

Sights seen on the way to work after dropping off CB at his summer job: Tennis skirts, lots of them: on women jogging, women walking, women on bikes. Did I mention I like tennis skirts? I do!

We need a vacation, just the two of us.

2 thoughts on “Random Thoughts

    • Yes, yes we are. We have an airfare voucher to use up before it expires. We’re in the process of finding a place to go and figuring out for how long. I’d like to head off to a nudist resort but, we’ll see. We could also visit my birth dad out on the west coast as well. Not that he lives in a nudist colony, well, as far as we know he doesn’t. 🙂

Comments are closed.