The Lost Weekend

Well, we had plans, good plans, but, our backs would not allow us any happiness this weekend.

We had a brief oral session last night, both of us in too much pain to really enjoy it. I can’t believe it’s been almost three weeks with this back pain. TW has been living with it for years although the chiropractic sessions seem to be helping some.

Needless to say, we didn’t get to play with the prostate massager. Maybe this weekend. Our 27th anniversary is this Friday and I’m taking the day off so maybe we’ll get some play time in. I certainly hope so!

UPDATE: I forgot to mention something a co-worker (S1) told me this morning. She was on a “girl’s only” trip this weekend. I asked her how it went and she said it was a lot of fun. They did some ATV riding and got all muddy.

SCHWING!

Damn it! Why’d she have to go and fill my head up with visions of dirty, muddy, middle-aged MILFS running around the woods?

3 thoughts on “The Lost Weekend

  1. Sorry to hear about your back problems. Medicine has advanced a lot over the yes; but they still aren’t very good at solving back pain. And, unlike problems in the extremities, it’s not something that you can ignore and still do your things. I hope that you both get better soon.

  2. Sorry to hear that your back problems are curtailing your activities. I am now sharing your dreams of the mud bathing MILFs. I might have to persuade Emma to smear herself with chocolate sauce as a mud substitute.

Comments are closed.