Sexy Weekend Play

TW and I celebrated our 27th Wedding Anniversary over the weekend. We also got to try out the new prostate toy. IT ROCKS!

I took the day off Friday, mostly for mental health reasons, and TW and I had a rocking session during the day. TW used the Instead Cup in order to be able to ride me to several strong CG orgasms. Of course, I’m sure the fact that she got flogged as well had something to do with the strength and volume of her orgasms. No kids in the house meant TW could scream away, and that’s exactly what she did. I really worked her ass and tits with the flogger.

We finally were able to use the Aneros prostate massager on Saturday morning. HOLY SHIT! I almost had a triple orgasm using the thing. As it was, TW got a very large double load on her face and tits. With more practice I’m sure I’ll be able to obtain that elusive triple orgasm.

It was very comfortable once I got used to it. It did, however, make me extremely sensitive. So much so I wasn’t able to fuck TW for too long. Still, overall, a VERY pleasurable experience.

I was originally under the impression that it’s a vibrator but it is not. You contract and relax your  sphincter muscles to gain contact with the prostate. I’m sure if TW were to use a vibe on it, I’d have an orgasm to end all orgasms. That’s for the future though as we’ve only used it one time. I’m thinking it’ll add a lot to my masturbation sessions as well. I wonder how far I’ll be able to shoot? WeI’ll have to test it and let you know. 😉

4 thoughts on “Sexy Weekend Play

  1. 27 years…. WOW!
    Congrats. You and TW are a lucky couple.
    I’m looking forward to hearing about your next 27

Comments are closed.