Busy, Busy, Busy

TW and I have really been crazy busy lately. With OS preparing to move out (and leave us empty nesters for real), work demands, long commutes, workouts, and getting ready for a road trip later this month to visit my dad in Cali, well, we just haven’t had time for the blog.  Sorry about that.

We have had time for some sex though. Last night I got to eat my honey’s pussy and hear her scream out in orgasm. This morning, TW got a fairly rough Spoon fuck. She came quite often as I pounded her juicy cunt with my morning hardon. When I started to pull on her hair, she went ballistic and had quite the powerful orgasms.

I still got it. 😉

6 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy

    • Yes, both CB and LP will be home for the summer. At least, that’s the plan right now. Although, I’ll have to change CB’s nickname since he’s graduating this spring.

  1. Cali ??
    Hey stop by and visit.
    I’m only 24 miles from Cali…

    Have a great trip on your family visit. Have fun and relax. Maybe there may even be some great Hotel HMS… At least I’m hoping to hear so.
    Glad to see everything is good.

Comments are closed.