It’s Quiet, Too Quiet

TW and I have been in a funk lately. Both of us are suffering excruciating back pain lately. The house that once echoed with scream of pleasure are now filled with scream of pain as TW and I try to get up from the couch or chair. If it wasn’t so comical, it would be truly sad to see (and hear) Oh, we try to be sexy but one wrong move and Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, it’s back spasms galore. Talk about frustrating! It’s putting one hell of a damper on our sex life that’s for sure.

Hopefully things will get better before we head out to see my birth dad this upcoming weekend. If not, it’s gonna be a very looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong flight.

4 thoughts on “It’s Quiet, Too Quiet

  1. Here’s hoping for a full recovery before you leave.

    I’m just hoping to hear of all kinds of hotel HMS while your away.

    • Well, for TW, it’s sciatica. For me, it’s injury due to workouts. It sucks, but we’ll get through it.

Comments are closed.