New Year Happenings

Hello Good People,

How were your New Year’s celebrations? Our’s was quiet, TW, CB and I watched a movie. This is the first time in probably 4 or 5 years that CB didn’t have anywhere to go. LP was out at a friend’s house and celebrated there. Like I said, it was quiet.

TW and I have started a new streak. Four days straight so far. TW’s come on my face, my cock, and my fingertips. I’ve come once and TW swallowed an extra large load of hot, sticky cum. This morning, we had two sessions. After showering, I got down between her legs and ate her to several strong orgasms.

When I finished getting dressed, TW was stretched out on the bed, lazily stroking her pussy. I leaned over, took a nipple in my mouth, and TW was off and coming again. She had several very strong orgasms, all the while telling me how much she loves it when I suck on her tits. I like it too. 😉

One thought on “New Year Happenings

Comments are closed.